Faculty Directory

Seminary Administration
Seminary Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Seminary Staff
Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary
Office of Institutional Advancement
Administrative and Secretarial Staff
Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies
Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)
Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican
Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India


Seminary Administration

Very Rev. Peter C. Harman, STD, Rector
pharman@pnac.org

Rev. Adam Y. Park, STL, Vice-Rector for Seminary Life, Director of Human Formation, Formation Advisor
apark@pnac.org

Rev. David Schunk, STL, Vice-Rector for Administration, Director of Media Relations, Guest Master, Formation Advisor
dschunk@pnac.org

Dott. Michele Marconi, Chief Financial Officer
mmarconi@pnac.org

Rev. Joshua J. Rodrigue, STL, Director of Spiritual Formation, Spiritual Director
jrodrigue@pnac.org

Seminary Faculty

Sr. Mary Patrice Ahearn, RSM, PsyD, Director of Counseling Services
mahearn@pnac.org

Rev. Vincent Ferrer Bagan, OP, STL, M.Mus., Director of Liturgical Music, Formation Advisor
vbagan@pnac.org

Rev. Ronald Barusefski, JCD (Cand.), Director of Apostolic Formation, Formation Advisor
rbarusefski@pnac.org

Rev. Kurt J. Belsole, OSB, STD, Director of Liturgical Formation, Formation Advisor
kbelsole@pnac.org

Rev. John P. Cush, STD, Academic Dean, Formation Advisor,  Professor of Theology and U.S. Catholic Church History
jcush@pnac.org

Rev. Brendan Hurley, SJ, MDivSpiritual Director
bhurley@pnac.org

Rev. Kenneth J. Malley, STB, Dip. Theo., Spiritual Director
kmalley@pnac.org

Rev. Msgr. James McNamara, PA, MDiv, MS in EdSpiritual Director
jmcnamara@pnac.org

Rev. Michael M. Romano, STL, Director of Admissions, Formation Advisor
mromano@pnac.org

Rev. Randall Soto, STD, Carl J. Peter Chair of Homiletics, Spiritual Director, Professor of Theology and Biblical Languages
rsoto@pnac.org

Adjunct Faculty

Rev. Kevin M. Bazzel, JCD (Cand.), Adjunct Spiritual Director
kbazzel@pnac.org

Rev. Christopher Mahar, STD/ Ph.D., Adjunct Spiritual Director
cmahar@pnac.org

Rev. Walter Oxley, STD, Adjunct Spiritual Director
woxley@pnac.org

Rev. Msgr. Luke M. Sweeney, STL, Adjunct Spiritual Director
lsweeney@pnac.org

Seminary Staff

Sr. Maria Silva, OPLibrarian
srmariasilva@pnac.org

Sr. Judith Zoebelein, FSEAssistant to the Director of Apostolic Formation
jzoebelein@pnac.org

Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary

Sr. Marie Mechthild Wasserthal, RSM, Infirmarian
infirmary@pnac.org

Office of Institutional Advancement (Washington, DC)

Mark Randall, CFRE, Executive Director
mrandall@pnac.org

Jessica Palyo, Advancement Operations Manager
jpalyo@pnac.org

Shane Littleton, Advancement Database Manager
slittleton@pnac.org

Administrative and Secretarial Staff

Lory MondainiRector’s Secretary
lmondaini@pnac.org

Anna Sirocchi, Administrative Secretary, Office of the Rector
asirocchi@pnac.org

Maria SoggiuSecretary to the Vice-Rector for Seminary Life
msoggiu@pnac.org

Raffaella GranelliniSecretary to the Vice-Rector for Administration
rgranellini@pnac.org

Roberto CorsettiDirector of Personnel
rcorsetti@pnac.org

Claudio SperdutiPurchasing Agent
csperduti@pnac.org

Francesca Marini, Comptroller
fmarini@pnac.org

Fabiana RiccaAccountant
fricca@pnac.org

Alessandra Bibbò, Accounting Clerk
abibbo@pnac.org

Gerardina CicatielloAccounting Clerk
gcicatiello@pnac.org

Roberta GiovannettiAccounting Clerk
rgiovannetti@pnac.org

Costanza Mola, Accounting Clerk
cmola@pnac.org

Annarita Pettinella, Accounting Clerk
apettinella@pnac.org

Antonella Ruberto, Accounting Clerk
aruberto@pnac.org

Alberto Belletti, Ph.D., Archivist
abelletti@pnac.org

Vito AudieriIT Manager
vaudieri@pnac.org

Beatrice IvaldiItalian Residency Permit Coordinator
bivaldi@pnac.org

Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies

Rev. James J. Conn, SJ, MA, MDiv, JD, JCDSuperior
jconn@pnac.org

Rev. Joseph Kelly, DMinSpiritual Director; Adjunct Spiritual Director, Seminary Division
jkelly@pnac.org

Rev. Shane Kirby, JCL, Director of Newly Ordained Program
skirby@pnac.org

Sr. Lilla Gadja, SSMI, Congregation of the Sisters Servants of Mary Immaculate
csm.sistersuperior@pnac.org

Elisabetta Segatori, Secretary to the Superior
esegatori@pnac.org

Massimiliano Micozzi, Administrative Assistant
mmicozzi@pnac.org

Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)

Rev.  Edward Linton, OSB, PhD Director of ICTE, Formation Advisor
elinton@pnac.org

Antonella Ruberto, Secretary, Institute for Continuing Theological Education
aruberto@pnac.org

Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican

Sr. Mary Patrice Ahern, RSM, Psy.D., Coordinator, Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican

Sr. Thomas Miriam White, RSM, Assistant Coordinator

Sr. Mary Simone, RSM, Assistant Coordinator

Sr. Karol Mary, RSM, Assistant Coordinator

visitorsoffice@pnac.org

Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India

Sr. M. Beatrice Clemy, Superior
mbeatrice33@gmail.com