Faculty Directory

Seminary Administration
Seminary Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Seminary Staff
Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary
Office of Institutional Advancement
Administrative and Secretarial Staff
Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies
Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)
Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican
Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India


Seminary Administration

Very Rev. Peter C. Harman, STD, Rector, Director of Pastoral Formation, Director of Human Formation
pharman@pnac.org

Rev. David Schunk, STL, Vice-Rector, Faculty Guest Master, Director of Media Relations
dschunk@pnac.org

Dott. Michele Marconi, Chief Financial Officer
mmarconi@pnac.org

Rev. Joshua J. Rodrigue, STL, Director of Spiritual Formation, Spiritual Director
jrodrigue@pnac.org

Seminary Faculty

Rev. Vincent Ferrer Bagan, OP, MDiv, STL, M.Mus., Director of Liturgical Music, Formation Advisor
vbagan@pnac.org

Rev. Kurt J. Belsole, OSB, STD, Director of Liturgical Formation, Formation Advisor
kbelsole@pnac.org

Rev. John P. Cush, STD, Academic Dean, Formation Advisor,  Professor of Theology and U.S. Catholic Church History
jcush@pnac.org

Dr. Mark S. Glafke, Ph.D., HSSP, Director of Counseling Services
mglafke@pnac.org

Rev. David Hulshof, STB, MA, Director of Apostolic Formation, Formation Advisor
dhulshof@pnac.org

Rev. Brendan Hurley, SJ, MDivSpiritual Director
bhurley@pnac.org

Rev. Kenneth J. Malley, STB, MA., Spiritual Director
kmalley@pnac.org

Rev. Msgr. James McNamara, PA, MDiv, MS in EdSpiritual Director
jmcnamara@pnac.org

Rev. Michael M. Romano, STL, Director of Admissions, Formation Advisor
mromano@pnac.org

Rev. Randall Soto, STD, Ph.D (Cand.), Carl J. Peter Chair of Homiletics, Spiritual Director, Professor of Theology and Biblical Languages
rsoto@pnac.org

Adjunct Faculty

Rev. Kevin M. Bazzel, JCL, Adjunct Spiritual Director
kbazzel@pnac.org

Rev. Christopher Mahar, STD/ Ph.D., Adjunct Spiritual Director
cmahar@pnac.org

Seminary Staff

Sr. Maria José Acosta, OPLibrarian
srmariajose@pnac.org 

Sr. Judith Zoebelein, FSEAssistant to the Director of Apostolic Formation
jzoebelein@pnac.org

Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary

Sr. Marie Mechtild Wasserthal, RSM, Infirmarian
infirmary@pnac.org

Office of Institutional Advancement (Washington, DC)

Mark Randall, CFRE, Executive Director
mrandall@pnac.org

Jessica Palyo, Advancement Operations Manager
jpalyo@pnac.org

Thasia Williams, Advancement Database Manager
twilliams@pnac.org

Administrative and Secretarial Staff

Lory MondainiRector’s Secretary
lmondaini@pnac.org

Anna Sirocchi, Administrative Secretary, Office of the Rector
asirocchi@pnac.org

Maria SoggiuSecretary to the Vice-Rector for Seminary Life
msoggiu@pnac.org

Raffaella GranelliniSecretary to the Vice-Rector for Administration
rgranellini@pnac.org

Roberto CorsettiDirector of Personnel
rcorsetti@pnac.org

Claudio SperdutiPurchasing Agent
csperduti@pnac.org

Francesca Marini, Comptroller
fmarini@pnac.org

Fabiana RiccaAccountant
fricca@pnac.org

Alessandra Bibbò, Accounting Clerk
abibbo@pnac.org

Gerardina CicatielloAccounting Clerk
gcicatiello@pnac.org

Annarita Pettinella, Accounting Clerk
apettinella@pnac.org

Antonella Ruberto, Accounting Clerk
aruberto@pnac.org

Alberto Belletti, Ph.D., Archivist
abelletti@pnac.org

Vito AudieriIT Manager
vaudieri@pnac.org

Beatrice IvaldiItalian Residency Permit Coordinator
bivaldi@pnac.org

Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies

Rev. James J. Conn, SJ, MA, MDiv, JD, JCDSuperior
jconn@pnac.org

Rev. Msgr. James McNamara, PA, MDiv, MS in EdSpiritual Director
jmcnamara@pnac.org

Rev. Shane L. Kirby, STL, JCL,  Director of Newly Ordained Program
skirby@pnac.org

Sr. Lilla Gadja, SSMI, Congregation of the Sisters Servants of Mary Immaculate
csm.sistersuperior@pnac.org

Elisabetta Segatori, Secretary to the Superior
esegatori@pnac.org

Massimiliano Micozzi, Administrative Assistant
mmicozzi@pnac.org

Sr. Dominica Hooper, OP, Librarian
csm.library@pnac.org

Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)

Rev.  Edward Linton, OSB, MA, MDiv, Ph.D, Director of ICTE, Formation Advisor
elinton@pnac.org

Antonella Ruberto, Secretary, Institute for Continuing Theological Education
aruberto@pnac.org

Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican

Sr. Marie Mechthild Wasserthal, RSM, Coordinator, Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican

Sr. Mary Simone Haakansson, RSM, Assistant Coordinator

visitorsoffice@pnac.org

Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India

Sr. M. Beatrice Clemy, Superior
mbeatrice33@gmail.com