The Pontifical North American College

Faculty Directory

Seminary Administration
Seminary Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Seminary Staff
Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary
Office of Institutional Advancement
Administrative and Secretarial Staff
Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies
Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)
Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican
Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India


Seminary Administration

Very Rev. Peter C. Harman, STD, Rector
pharman@pnac.org

Rev. Adam Y. Park, STL, Vice-Rector for Seminary Life, Director of Human Formation, Formation Advisor
apark@pnac.org

Rev. Kerry M. Abbott, OFM Conv, MDiv, MA, JCL, Vice-Rector for Administration, Formation Advisor
kabbott@pnac.org

Rev. Joshua J. Rodrigue, STL, Director of Spiritual Formation, Spiritual Director
jrodrigue@pnac.org

Seminary Faculty

Sr. Mary Patrice Ahearn, RSM, PsyD, Director of Counseling Services
mahearn@pnac.org

Rev. Ronald Barusefski, JCD (Cand.), Director of Apostolic Formation, Formation Advisor
rbarusefski@pnac.org

Rev. Kurt J. Belsole, OSB, STD, Director of Liturgical Formation, Formation Advisor
kbelsole@pnac.org

Rev. John P. Cush, STD, Academic Dean, Formation Advisor,  Professor of Theology and U.S. Catholic Church History
jcush@pnac.org

Rev. Brendan Hurley, SJ, MDiv, Spiritual Director
bhurley@pnac.org

Rev. Msgr. James McNamara, PA, MDiv, MS in Ed, Spiritual Director
jmcnamara@pnac.org

Rev. Michael M. Romano, STL, Director of Admissions, Formation Advisormromano@pnac.org

Rev. David Schunk, STL, Assistant Vice-Rector, Director of Media Relations, Guest Master, Formation Advisor
dschunk@pnac.org

Rev. Randall Soto, STD, Carl J. Peter Chair of Homiletics, Spiritual Director, Professor of Theology and Biblical Languages
rsoto@pnac.org

Adjunct Faculty

Rev. Kevin M. Bazzel, JCD (Cand.), Adjunct Spiritual Director
kbazzel@pnac.org

Rev. Christopher Mahar, STD/ Ph.D., Adjunct Spiritual Director,
cmahar@pnac.org

Rev. Walter Oxley, STD, Adjunct Spiritual Director
woxley@pnac.org

Rev. Luke M. Sweeney, STL, Adjunct Spiritual Director
lsweeney@pnac.org

Seminary Staff

Sr. Maria Silva, OP,  Librarian
srmariasilva@pnac.org

Mr. Nicholas Will, M.Mus., Director of Liturgical Music, Seminary Choir Director
nwill@pnac.org

Sr. Judith Zoebelein, FSE, Assistant to the Director of Apostolic Formation
jzoebelein@pnac.org

Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary

Sr. Marie Mechthild Wasserthal, RSM, Infirmarian
infirmary@pnac.org

Office of Institutional Advancement (Washington, DC)

Mark Randall, CFRE, Executive Director
mrandall@pnac.org

Jessica Palyo, Advancement Operations Manager
jpalyo@pnac.org

Shane Littleton, Advancement Database Manager
slittleton@pnac.org

Administrative and Secretarial Staff

Lory Mondaini, Rector’s Secretary
lmondaini@pnac.org

Anna Sirocchi, Administrative Secretary, Office of the Rector
asirocchi@pnac.org

Maria Soggiu, Secretary to the Vice-Rector for Seminary Life
msoggiu@pnac.org

Raffaella Granellini, Secretary to the Vice-Rector for Administration
rgranellini@pnac.org

Roberto Corsetti, Director of Personnel
rcorsetti@pnac.org

Claudio Sperduti, Purchasing Agent
csperduti@pnac.org

Francesca Marini, Comptroller
fmarini@pnac.org

Fabiana Ricca, Accountant
fricca@pnac.org

Michele Marconi, Special Projects Manager
mmarconi@pnac.org

Alessandra Bibbò, Accounting Clerk
abibbo@pnac.org

Gerardina Cicatiello, Accounting Clerk
gcicatiello@pnac.org

Roberta Giovannetti, Accounting Clerk
rgiovannetti@pnac.org

Costanza Mola, Accounting Clerk
cmola@pnac.org

Annarita Pettinella, Accounting Clerk
apettinella@pnac.org

Antonella Ruberto, Accounting Clerk
aruberto@pnac.org

Alberto Belletti, Ph.D., Archivist
abelletti@pnac.org

Vito Audieri, IT Manager
vaudieri@pnac.org

Beatrice Ivaldi, Italian Residency Permit Coordinator
bivaldi@pnac.org

Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies

Rev. James J. Conn, SJ, MA, MDiv, JD, JCD, Superior
jconn@pnac.org

Rev. Joshua Ehli, JCD (Cand.), Director of Newly Ordained Program
jehli@pnac.org

Rev. Joseph Kelly, DMin, Spiritual Director; Adjunct Spiritual Director, Seminary Division
jkelly@pnac.org

Sr. Mary Aquinas Cheng, OP, Librarian
csm.library@pnac.org

Sr. Lilla Gadja, SSMI, Congregation of the Sisters Servants of Mary Immaculate
csm.sistersuperior@pnac.org

Elisabetta Segatori, Secretary to the Superior
esegatori@pnac.org

Massimiliano Micozzi, Administrative Assistant
mmicozzi@pnac.org

Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)

Rev.  Edward Linton, OSB, PhD,  Director of ICTE, Formation Advisor
elinton@pnac.org

Carol Salfa, Secretary, Institute for Continuing Theological Education
csalfa@pnac.org

Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican

Sr. Maria Pacis Polakovic, RSM, Coordinator, Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican

Sr. Thomas Miriam White, RSM, Assistant Coordinator

Sr. Edith Mary Hart, RSM, Assistant Coordinator
visitorsoffice@pnac.org

Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India

Sr. M. Beatrice Clemy, Superior
mbeatrice33@gmail.com

Comments are closed.