The Pontifical North American College

Faculty Directory

Seminary Administration
Seminary Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Seminary Staff
Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary
Office of Institutional Advancement
Administrative and Secretarial Staff
Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies
Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)
Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican
Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India


Seminary Administration

Very Rev. Peter C. Harman, STD, Rector
pharman@pnac.org

Rev. Adam Y. Park, STL, Vice-Rector for Seminary Life, Director of Human Formation, Formation Advisor
apark@pnac.org

Rev. Kerry M. Abbott, OFM Conv, MDiv, MA, JCL, Vice-Rector for Administration, Formation Advisor
kabbott@pnac.org

Rev. Austin A. Vetter, STB, Director of Spiritual Formation, Spiritual Director
avetter@pnac.org

Seminary Faculty

Rev. John P. Cush, STD (Cand.), Academic Dean, Formation Advisor, Assistant Professor of Theology and U.S. Catholic Church History
jcush@pnac.org

Rev. Ronald Barusefski, JCD (Cand.), Director of Apostolic Formation, Formation Advisor
rbarusefski@pnac.org

Rev. Kurt J. Belsole, OSB, STD, Director of Liturgical Formation, Formation Advisor
kbelsole@pnac.org

Rev. Robert Blyman, MD, MDiv, Director of Counseling Services
rblyman@pnac.org

Rev. Daniel F. Hanley, STL, Director of Admissions, Formation Advisor
dhanley@pnac.org

Rev. Lawrence P. Herrera, SJ, ThM, PhD, Spiritual Director, Adjunct Professor of Biblical and Classical Languages
lherrera@pnac.org

Rev. Brendan Hurley, SJ, MDiv, Spiritual Director
bhurley@pnac.org

Rev. John McDonald, MS in Ed, Carl J. Peter Chair of Homiletics, Formation Advisor
jmcdonald@pnac.org

Rev. Msgr. P. William McDonnell, STL, MS, Spiritual Director
wmcdonnell@pnac.org

Rev. Msgr. James McNamara, PA, MDiv, MS in ED., Spiritual Director
jmcnamara@pnac.org

Rev. Joshua Rodrigue, STL, Director of Pastoral Formation, Director of Newly Ordained, Formation Advisor
jrodrigue@pnac.org

Rev. David Schunk, STL, Assistant Vice-Rector, Director of Media Relations, Guest Master, Formation Advisor
dschunk@pnac.org

Rev. Randy Soto, STD, Spiritual Director, Adjunct Professor of Biblical Languages
rsoto@pnac.org

Adjunct Faculty

Rev. Walter Oxley, STD, Adjunct Spiritual Director
woxley@pnac.org

Rev. Luke M. Sweeney, STL, Adjunct Spiritual Director
lsweeney@pnac.org

Seminary Staff

Sr. John Mary Corbett, OP, Librarian
srjohnmary@pnac.org

Mr. Leon M. Griesbach, Director of Liturgical Music, Seminary Choir Director
lgriesbach@pnac.org

Sr. Judith Zoebelein, FSE, Assistant to the Director of Apostolic Formation
sjzfse88@icloud.com

Our Lady of Lourdes Infirmary

Sr. Marie Mechthild Wasserthal, RSM, Infirmarian
Sr. Sean Marie Striby, RSM, Infirmarian
infirmary@pnac.org

Office of Institutional Advancement (Washington, DC)

Mark Randall, CFRE, Executive Director
mrandall@pnac.org

Andrea Malochee, Associate Director of Development
amalochee@pnac.org

Rachel Villanueva, Advancement Office Coordinator
rvillanueva@pnac.org

Administrative and Secretarial Staff

Lory Mondaini, Secretary, Office of the Rector
lmondaini@pnac.org

Anna Sirocchi, Administrative Secretary, Office of the Rector
asirocchi@pnac.org

Maria Soggiu, Secretary, Office of the Vice Rector for Seminary Life
msoggiu@pnac.org

Beatrice Ivaldi, Archivist, Soggiorno Coordinator
bivaldi@pnac.org

Raffaella Granellini, Secretary to the Vice-Rector for Administration
rgranellini@pnac.org

Francesca Marini, Comptroller
fmarini@pnac.org

Fabiana Ricca, Accountant
fricca@pnac.org

Roberta Giovannetti, Accounting Clerk
rgiovannetti@pnac.org

Antonella Ruberto, Secretary Student Services
aruberto@pnac.org

Casa Santa Maria – Graduate House of Studies

Rev. Msgr. Ferdinando D. Berardi, MA, STL, Superior, Casa Santa Maria
fberardi@pnac.org

Rev. Joshua Ehli, JCL, Director of Newly Ordained Program
jehli@pnac.org

Sr. Gianna Marie Borchers, OP, Librarian, Casa Santa Maria
srgiannamarie@pnac.org

Elisabetta Segatori, Secretary to the Superior
esegatori@pnac.org

Massimiliano Micozzi, Administrative Assistant
mmicozzi@pnac.org

Institute for Continuing Theological Education (ICTE)

Rev. James M. Sullivan, OP, PhL, STL, Director of ICTE
jsullivan@pnac.org

Carol Salfa, Secretary, Institute for Continuing Theological Education
csalfa@pnac.org

Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican

Sr. Mary Christa Nutt, RSM, Coordinator, Bishops’ Office for U.S. Visitors to the Vatican
Sr. Maria Pacis Polakovic, RSM, Assistant Coordinator
Sr. Mary Juanita Gonsalves, RSM, Assistant Coordinator
visitorsoffice@pnac.org

Congregation of Carmelite Religious from India

Sr. M. Beatrice, Superior
Sr. Mary Stella Coreya
Sr. Philomina D’Cruz
Sr. Elizabeth Kandoth
Sr. Mercy

Comments are closed.